The Board


Carol Findlay

Carol Findlay

  • Position: Finance Director
  • All time favourite player: Erich Schaedler
  • Favourite DFC memory: Gaining promotion at Stark's Park season 1997/98
  • Contact Details: Carol.Findlay@Dee4Life.com
Dave Forbes

Dave Forbes

  • Position: Society Director
  • All time favourite player: Doug Cowie
  • Favourite DFC memory: Muirton Park, Saturday 28th April, 1962. No need to say any more!
  • Contact Details: Dave.forbes@dee4life.com

Calum Findlay

Calum Findlay

  • Position: Society Director
  • All time favourite player: Georgi Nemsadze
  • Favourite DFC memory: Gaining promotion at Dens Park season 2013/14
  • Contact Details: calum.findlay@dee4life.com
Norrie Price

Norrie Price

  • Position: Society Director
  • All time favourite player: Alan Gilzean
  • Favourite DFC memory: Being in the main stand at Dens as a 12-year-old to see Dundee defeat Anderlecht 2-1 and reach the 1963 European Cup Semi-Final.
  • Contact Details: norrie.price@dee4life.com

Douglas Tott

Douglas Tott

  • Position: Society Director
  • All time favourite player: Jocky Scott
  • Favourite DFC memory: UEFA cup second leg game against Cologne at Dens Park on 3rd November 1971, particularly the last twenty minutes of the game.
  • Contact Details: via contact@dee4life.com
Gary Cocker

Gary Cocker

  • Position: Society Director
  • All time favourite player: Gary Harkins
  • Favourite DFC memory: The moment the full time whistle blew in May 2014 to send us back up to the big time (and to send my nephew flying over the Derry wall as we joined the pitch invasion)
  • Contact Details: gary.cocker@dee4life.com