Saturday
Jan312009

Board of Directors

Chairman - Peter Campbell - peter.campbell@dee4life.com  

 Fans Rep / Platinum & Gold Membership - Colin Reid - colin.reid@dee4life.com

  

  Vice-Chairman - Chris Wallace - chris.wallace@dee4life.com

 

 

Events & Fundraising - Dave Forbes - dave.forbes@dee4life.com

               

    

 

 Treasurer - Barbara Tough* - barbara.tough@dee4life.com

 

 

MembershipGraham Pert - graham.pert@dee4life.com

 

Communications - Ross Day - ross.day@dee4life.com

 

Communications - Mike Jeffries - mike.jeffries@dee4life.com

 

Minutes Secretary - Verity Tynan* - verity.tynan@dee4life.com

 

 (Pictures to follow)

 

 

*Co-opted directors